Meet The Team


Management 
  Oscar Terenzio
General Manager
416.252.0066 Ext. 3988
oscar@hondaqueensway.com
 Alan Robb
General Sales Manager
416.252.0066 Ext. 2361
arobb@hondaqueensway.com
 Jason Dickson
Sales Manager
416.252.0066 Ext. 2315
jdickson@hondaqueensway.com
 
 Yuri Domaretsky 
Sales Manager
416.252.0066 Ext. 3976
ydomaretsky@hondaqueensway.com
 Ron Lee-poy
Sales Manager
416.252.0066 Ext. 2361
ronleepoy@hondaqueensway.com
  Chris Rocci
Financial Services Manager
416.252.0066 Ext. 3987
crocci@hondaqueensway.com
 
Paul Carvalho 
Fixed Operations Manager
416.252.0066



 

Sales
 
 Kent Swain
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.252.0066 Ext. 2342
kswain@hondaqueensway.com
Silvio Chylinski
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.252.0066 Ext. 2320
schylinski@hondaqueensway.com
 Alex Ding
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.252.0066 Ext. 2336
 
 Dave Searle
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.252.0066 Ext. 2318
dsearle@hondaqueensway.com
  Emil Manakhimov
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.252.0066 Ext. 2389
emanakhimov@yahoo.ca
  Christian Fernandes
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.252.0066 Ext. 2363
cfernandes@hondaqueensway.com
 
  Eddie Robbeson
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.252.0066 Ext. 2334
erobbeson@hondaqueensway.com
  Zygi Pawlak
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.252.0066 Ext. 2392
zpawlak@hondaqueensway.com
 Wasim El Bornou
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.252.0066 Ext. 2349
welbornou@hondaqueensway.com
 
 Raine Sekhon
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.252.0066 Ext. 2362
rsekhon@hondaqueensway.com
 Brian Lee
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.252.0066

Arman Lopez
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.252.0066
alopez@hondaqueensway.com
 

Ryan DaSilva
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.252.0066 Ext. 4007
rdasilva@hondaqueensway.com


 

Service
 John Ng
Service Advisor
416.252.0066 Ext. 2742
jng@hondaqueensway.com
Gianpaul Russo
Service Advisor
416.252.0066

 Stacey MacNeil
Internal Service Advisor
416.252.0066




 
 


Parts
Immy Alladina
Parts Manager
416.252.0066 Ext. 3980
ialladina@hondaqueensway.com
Andy Antal
Parts Manager
416.252.0066
 Adil Walji
Assistant Parts Manager
416.252.0066

  Sam Rapallo
Assistant Parts Manager
416.252.0066
Zarodeen Khan
Parts Consultant
416.252.0066



Finance

 Chris Fotevski
Director of Finance and Insurance
416.252.0066 Ext. 2399
cfotevski@marinosautogroup.com
Lindon King
Finance and Leasing manager
416.252.0066